R2BC: day 10

A chilly brisk journey into Graeae’s Bradbury Studio this morning and my frozen hands were soon warmed by a 2 hour band work out. Things are starting to happen with the groove and we are on it nicely. I’m knackered tonite so just a quick acknowledging blog for a day ten of fine tuning and nitty grittying in act 2.

All followed by a lovely meal with some lovely friends at a Vietnamese restaurant with an accessible toilet…down two flights of stairs?! The pour peeps were most flumuxed when I enquired how I got down to use it…..”you’re friends could help you there”…..wrong answer.

Any way new lyric awaiting a song based on last nights beers, “I Fell in love with a barmaid from Minnesota, she didn’t really like me, so I’ve still got a little way to gotta!”

Nite sausages. x

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

