Home > Uncategorized > Day 42: The day after!

Day 42: The day after!

Oof, it ended like this:

20140211-191909.jpg
My warm ups were slow but I took in some lovely views:

20140211-192047.jpg

Spent a lot of the day shaping and developing the Audio Description with Pix and the gang, for the show. Its a skill and art all to itself, and in the show we are, I feel, pushing and testing the possibilities of AD (as we say in the game) to the max, which is very exciting.
I survived the day well all things and hangovers considered. This surprised some (“surprised to see you so lively” I was told, I’m a tiger, gggrrrr) but gotta be honest, by the end of the afternoon I wanted to be tucked up in this box fast a-kip!

20140211-192719.jpg
Don’t forget yer shovel when you want to go to work sausages! Hangover gone?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

