Home > Uncategorized > Day 59: says it all!

Day 59: says it all!

I know this isn’t my picture, but it will remind me what I did and how I felt today from me hotel bedroom in Nottingham.

20140228-052014 pm.jpg
There’s a pigeon trapped in the building across from my window too. There’s a song there somewhere. Loved ones cant get to Nottingham, fingers crossed all goes well.

Oh dear sausages, lets ave it #3popera

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 1, 2014 at 22:20

    Dear John, I believe they were all in the queue for Threepenny Opera tickets!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

