Home > Uncategorized > Day 296: Dear Barrister, Thank you.

Day 296: Dear Barrister, Thank you.

Obviously this was a private email but just three short quotes written that express my today:

It’s actually hard to express how I feel right now apart from nervous, fearful and just a little helpless in the context of my future seeming to be in the hands of people (I mean the judges, politicians) who do not know me, probably scared is the best of how I feel.

 

I am also immensely proud that we have individually/collectively stood up to this and not gone away & given up.

 

Thank you.

 

Thank you also to the three disabled people representing my beliefs in this critical case.

Last November:

20131126-213700.jpg

This coming week:

IMG_2830

 

All welcome to join the vigil in support, 12.30pm.

20140512-015337-pm.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

