Home > Reasons To Be Cheerful, UK Tour 2012 > R2BC: day 39, Propoganda ministers wohoho madness,I call it gladness.

R2BC: day 39, Propoganda ministers wohoho madness,I call it gladness.

First show day in Hull began with sound and tec time. First song n blew a speaker, rock n roll eh. Well in a way, but it did mean spending the rest of tec feeling like I was singing in another room with the sound travelling back to me a few days later.  The good thing about technical disasters is knowing you are in good hands and our sound & tec crew are top banana, so by showtime all was hunky-dory & the show rocked with some lovely audience moments and encores to follow.

Earlier I went into KCFM Radio to do an interview and as a result the gang are comin in to join the rockin, nice.

The end of the night turned a bit messy hitting a little bar/club for a dance n drinkey, drinkey drink.  Oooh shots.

Be ware shots sausages x

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment