Home > Uncategorized > I know…its been a long time.

I know…its been a long time.

But in fairness, I have been pretty busy, and I have been very active online.

My first album, “Better Late Than Never ” is out and available to buy and download. And a new website and socials focused much more strongly on my music.

So i have been telling ya stuff but just in different places. This blog is still a useful (and hopefully interesting) place where I do a bit of thinking, dickering and rambling.

So whilst waiting for my Eurostar train home from a weekend with Laura in the Hague, I thought I’d just pop here to say “I’m here and this blog is still a goer”.

For all the new stuff related to the album, gigs and my very important to sign up to “Mailing List” follow the links here:

https://linktr.ee/JohnKellyMusician

So a blog with some thoughts and happenings is coming this way; I haven’t forgotten here or Rockinpaddy.

Soon sausages!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. November 22, 2022 at 10:33

    congrats on the album and on taking a break from bizziness

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment